Eat, Drink, & Be Girly!

On Monday, I have the pleasure of meeting with a wonderful woman who specializes in Bridal Pamper Parties. Lucky for me, she offered me an opportunity to test her services before I offer them to my brides. Isn’t that wonderful? I don’t know about you, but I am all about getting pampered and a a glass of Moscato. I was browsing Pinterest and found these amazing recipes for a Ladies Pamper Session or just a regular Ladies Night in.

I can’t wait to make this one!
1 large bottle of Moscato or Riesling Wine 1 can of raspberry lemonade concentrate a splash of sprite crushed raspberries mix all ingredients together and enjoy!
Birthday Cake Martini~1.5 ounces vanilla vodka 1.5 ounces cranberry juice 1/2 ounce champagne Rim glass with Sprinkles. Combine vodka and cranberry juice in an ice shaker, half-filled with ice cubes. Shake well. Strain into glass. Top with Champagne. Drop in cherry. <;– Sutter Home here, try this with our Pink Bubbly Moscato”

These are sexy & Uber feminine cocktails can also be used as signature drinks for a Bridal Shower or Bachelorette Party. I hope you enjoy! =)

Eat, Drink, & Be Girly!

3 thoughts on “Eat, Drink, & Be Girly!

Leave a Reply

