My Apologies

{image by FanPop}

Good Morning my Sweets!

I know it has been a while since my last post and I want to apologize to you. I have been super busy being a wonderful mother. I decided to take a little time to connect with my daughter and I must say, the payoff has been great! So many things have taken place {exciting things}. First, my daughter Hayli {3 months before her second birthday} is potty-trained…That’s EPIC!!! Another thing I would like to share is that she turned 2 over the weekend!!! We had such a fun time celebrating her. Don’t worry! I’m not apologizing for those things. I am apologizing for not being able to give you the content you need to help plan the BESTEST event in your life. Yes, I said bestest 🙂

As a token on my deepest sincerity, I want to give you, my readers, a FREE 30-minute Q & A to ask me any pressing/ emergency questions you may have pertaining to your BIG day. To take advantage is this offer, click on SCHEDULE CONSULT {Check Availability} to the right of the page, then schedule your best available time and date. If you have lots of questions, don’t fret! All other questions can be emailed to me directly nicole@everythingcoordinated.com or submitted directly to my FB page and will be answered right here on the blog. You have until next Monday, November 5, 2012 so schedule your consult NOW. I am also opening up my Personal FB page for subscribers . Feel free to stop by!

I look forward to speaking with you!

Happy Planning!

4 thoughts on “My Apologies

Leave a Reply

