Would you go Naked?

I know it’s not Wednesday, but I couldn’t wait to spill my love for this cake!  Out of all the new trends that our taking over the wedding & events industry, I am by far excited about the “Naked Cakes”.  As a not so big fan of icing, I can definitely see myself going naked on my wedding day or any event for that matter.

 

naked cake

{Naked Cake}

Can you keep a secret?  I am the one you will find eating the leftover shavings of the cake after it’s sliced.  Whew!  Now that secret is out, I don’t have to eat my cake/ crumbs in private.  The rustic look, together with the soft details of the flowers, puts this cake on a whole new level…all by itself.

 

 

One thought on “Would you go Naked?

Leave a Reply

